Mazzleui…Should I Give You a Try?

I don’t know why but it’s sounds good as a rhyme šŸ˜›

Well, i just spent an entire weekend not to long ago reworking my UI from scratch but apparently Mazzleui is being update again and is 2.4.2 compatible =)

I am thinking…i am thinking…i am thinking…

I am thinking i will just think about it some more.

It would be good to hear from anyone who has it what they think and if they like it. Specifically i would like to know about the memory usage and bugs =)

Give me the dirt!

psy

~ by psychonia on June 6, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
