Hello world!

hi,

i’m psychonia. i’m a level 70 lock on the windrunner server in the world of warcraft. this blog is going to be about my adventures or lack there of. this is my first blog attempt and when i have time my first real blog is going to be about SSC-loots and strat for warlocks.

considering that i am total noobcake i’ll be using this blog to keep myself focused on my goals, gear up-grades, and class mechanics.

hope you enjoy,

psy

~ by psychonia on March 26, 2008.

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Hey there! Nice t o see a new face in the blogging community. I recently started my own blog. Check out my profile if you wish.

    FB

Leave a Reply

 
